PDA

View Full Version : Websleuths Radio Sunday April 1st/Trayvon/Hornsby/Susan Powell/Kiirsi Hellewell



Tricia
03-30-2012, 11:38 PM
This Sunday April 1st on Websleuths Radio we will delve into one of the most heated and emotional cases I have seen in a long time. The killing of Trayvon Martin.

Attorney Richard Hornsby (http://richardhornsby.com)will join us and help us try to make sense of the information we have about the case.

We will also discuss the latest news in the Susan Powell case.

Susan's best friend Kiirsi Hellewell will join us.



Listen right here (http://www.blogtalkradio.com/websleuths/2012/04/02/websleuths-radio)Sunday April 1st 8 PM Eastern/7 PM Central/6 PM Mountain/5 PM Pacific



*************************