PDA

View Full Version : Anna Christian Waters (Missing 1/16/1973 from Half Moon Bay, CA)

Pages : [1] 2 3 4

Dr. Doogie
11-15-2005, 07:44 PM
I am starting a new thread concerning Anna Christian Waters who disappeared from her front yard January 16, 1973 in Half Moon Bay, San Mateo County, CA.

Here is her NCMEC missing poster: http://www.missingkids.com/missingkids/servlet/PubCaseSearchServlet?act=viewPoster&caseNum=601935&orgPrefix=NCMC&searchLang=en_US

I have been researching this case for the last nine months with the help of Anna's family and a private investigator who has been involved since the late 1970's. I will be posting as much information as we have been able to find that we feel would be useful.

It would be appreciated if the Websleuthing Community could put your collective brain-power toward solving this case.

shadowangel
11-16-2005, 08:37 AM
You brought up some excellent points about this case in the Sharon Marshall threads. Maybe you could post them here?

meggilyweggily
11-16-2005, 09:25 AM
I wish I knew more about Anna's disappearance. There's so little info available and I could not find any articles on her.

Dr. Doogie
11-16-2005, 01:09 PM
I will be posting a series of topics that I have uncovered relating to Anna's disappearance very soon, hopefully starting today. Due to computer problems on my part, I can only stay connected to the internet for short periods of time before my computer crashes, so I am having to compose my posts offline and then cut-and-pasting them here.

I have numerous pictures of Anna and other players in this mystery that I will be posting here (once I recieve permission from Anna's mother). The mother has provided me with her diary of the search for Anna, plus I will also post what I and the private investigator have discovered.

Stay tuned for lots of info.

11-16-2005, 01:37 PM
Very interested to hear what's new on Anna, Dr Doogie- hope you get the computer problems fixed.

Dr. Doogie
11-16-2005, 01:49 PM