PDA

View Full Version : Forensic Astrology - CAYLEE ANTHONY Reported Missing 7/15/2008: #2

Pages : [1] 2 3

housemouse
09-18-2008, 08:47 PM
Here is the start of thread #2 on charts for the ongoing Caylee Anthony disappearance.

Previous:
Forensic Astrology - CAYLEE ANTHONY Reported Missing 7/15/2008: #1
Forensic Astrology - CAYLEE ANTHONY Reported Missing 7/15/2008: #1 - Websleuths Crime Sleuthing Community

I will say again. I am an amateur astrological researcher. I do not do personal astrology, and follow the Bible. That means I do not do "fortune-telling", and I do not "predict" the future.

Please do not send me private PMs asking me to read your charts. That goes against my Chritian faith, for one thing, and I am the sole care-giver for my disabled husband (Parkinson's), so even if I wanted to, I do not have the free time it takes to do this properly.

There are several online sites where you can get your chart cast for free, and you can also get computer interpretations of your aspects and your transits. Seek out these, and learn to observe your own ups and downs. Soon you will understand what Ecclesiastes has to tell us all. There is a time for everything.

Now, other astrologers see it differently, approach forensic astrology differently, and have much to add. Some very fine astrologers have posted their findings on the first thread, which was 29 pages long.

If you haven't read through it, and taken notes on the books and sites mentioned, please do so, and don't ask us to clog up the bandwidth by repeating what has already been suggested. I know the mods would appreciate that.

I will re-post the chart for this coming week-end, for that looks like the time period when we :might: see more developments in this case.