PDA

View Full Version : Somer Renee Thompson Forum

JBean
04-04-2010, 03:44 PM
Somer Renee Thompson - Websleuths Crime Sleuthing Community

That link will take you to the index page of the Somer Thompson forum.

please join us for discussion.

Dr.Fessel
04-04-2010, 06:09 PM
Yes, Yes and Yes!!! Thank you Websleuths!

Kimberlyd125
04-04-2010, 07:29 PM
Yes, Yes and Yes!!! Thank you Websleuths!

Great!!!! Thank y'all so much.

dar107
04-04-2010, 08:11 PM
Wonderful news!

nursebeeme
04-05-2010, 08:54 AM
wooo hoooo! thanks Websleuths!

tlcya
04-05-2010, 09:39 AM
Thank you JBean

New1
04-05-2010, 10:50 AM
I am a little lost as far as seeing what makes a forum any better than a regular discussion thread. What can we do in a forum that we couldn't do before? Maybe because I am fairly new to WS, I'm just not seeing it.

JBean
04-06-2010, 11:20 AM
I am a little lost as far as seeing what makes a forum any better than a regular discussion thread. What can we do in a forum that we couldn't do before? Maybe because I am fairly new to WS, I'm just not seeing it.
HI there and welcome.
In a forum, which many members have asked for, there is an entire area completely devoted to discussion of this one case. that means separate threads to analyze the information.
Otherwise it is many long threads that talk about everything under the sun. This is a good format up to a point. Please look around all of WS and you will see why forums are created and the amount of information that is "filed" into separate threads.

New1
04-06-2010, 11:29 AM
HI there and welcome.
In a forum, which many members have asked for, there is an entire area completely devoted to discussion of this one case. that means separate threads to analyze the information.
Otherwise it is many long threads that talk about everything under the sun. This is a good format up to a point. Please look around all of WS and you will see why forums are created and the amount of information that is "filed" into separate threads.