852 users online (131 members and 721 guests)  

Websleuths News

Page 1 of 7 1 2 3 ... LastLast

Do you think Kyron is still alive?

At first I thought Kyron had probably been kidnapped/taken by Terri and someone was holding him.

As time passes, I feel like the possibility of him being alive is very slim. I know there are always exceptions to the rule. Tomorrow will be 3 months since he's been missing. 3 months is a long time to have no solid leads on his whereabouts (that we are aware of).

What are your thoughts? Am I alone in thinking there is probably no way he is still alive? I know if this was my child I would have to cling to the hope that he was alive, but in all reality know that it's possible he is gone.

(I hope this is okay, I'm a newbie and it's the first thread I've started)

I don't believe Kyron is alive nor has he been since 6/4/2010 although I do pray for his safe return every day. Miracles can and do happen and it would be truly a blessing if Kyron were found alive. JMO.

No.

Honestly, I don't think he is alive and I think whatever happened, happened on June 4th. I don't think he was held for any period of time.

In the event he is alive, I fear he is not with anyone who has his interests at heart; it seems clearly too late for that to be the case.
    Just my opinion, of course.

Part of me says Yes, Part of Me Thinks No.

There is no evidence pointing in either direction.

I do pray - he will be found one way or another.

I try to think positive, because Miracles do happen and I'm hoping he's one of them...

No, nor do I think that the person that took him, was to protect him from anything.

BetteDavisEyes is offline "Fasten your seatbelts. It's going to be a bumpy night."