773 users online (126 members and 647 guests)  

Websleuths News

Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 LastLast
    I am a lifelong resident of the beautful Jersey Shore.

When will the first jail house interview be?

When do you think the first televised interview with the inmate be and who will do it? She will give one I bet when it is brought to her so she can tell HER true story!

I say Oprah
    ~~ Donna ~~

**Collective I.Q. of YARN I tell you**

***Mason: “When you looked at the pictures, was the mandible [jawbone] there or not?"
    Garavaglia: “The mandible was there. It was there on x-ray and it was there in pictures.”
    Mason: “Who placed the mandible there?”
    Garavaglia: “God.” ***

***Mason returned to the possibility of drowning. Garavaglia replied that she had never seen a drowning with duct tape on the lower half of the face. “There’s no reason why a child that’s drowned is put in a plastic bag and dumped on the side of the road,” Garavagalia said.

***JB to Murdock :"Sir you're not a piece of duct tape are you? So you can't say your brand is my brand can you, sir"?***

***"I don't/can't remember/recall"*** Dr. Spitz

As soon as she stood up and said she wouldn't testify, I knew she would do a jail house interview!!! She knew she couldn't control the prosecution but she thinks she will be able to control whatever interviewer she decides on!! Plus she will be able to steer the interview into a PITY Casey show!! JMO
    Mason: “When you looked at the pictures, was the mandible [jawbone] there or not?"
    Garavaglia: “The mandible was there. It was there on x-ray and it was there in pictures.”
    Mason: “Who placed the mandible there?”
    Garavaglia: “God.”

follow me on Twitter @angiebowman68

I thought Oprah's show ended...?

I think Casey will do an episode of Nightline, 20/20, Dateline, Primetime, or 48 Hours about the case. It will be a retrospective look at the case and the trial, with Casey telling her side of the story.