1179 users online (229 members and 950 guests)  

Websleuths News

Page 1 of 9 1 2 3 ... LastLast

NY - Lauren Belius, 6, stabbed to death, 19 July 2011 *Insanity*

This is horrible! I can't even imagine!

----------------------------------------------------

"Lauren Belius, 6 years old, was stabbed to death by her mom's boyfriend."

Allison Belius, 36, woke Tuesday morning to screams from the children’s bedroom. She found the door barricaded with a dresser. As she forced her way inside about 8:30 a.m., police said, Belius saw Trebilcock (the boyfriend) stabbing Lauren.

http://www.syracuse.com/news/index.s...ateful_to.html

----------------------------------------------------

This is a little over an hour from me, and I searched, but found nothing on it here. I hope it's ok to post, this is my first time starting a new thread here.

I can't even imagine, walking in on your boyfriend stabbing your daughter!
    Lauren was a twin also, I can imagine what her sister is going through.

There's no information on the relationship of Allison and her boyfriend, or if there were any problems before this happened. Maybe more will come out later.
    Last edited by DianaElaine; 07-21-2011 at 10:53 AM.

“this morning my daughter and i saw a murderer kill my daughter, a twin, a sister,” she wrote. “she was the kindest most amazing child ever.”

Rest in peace, Lauren Belius

keeponsearching is offline The mighty Oak was once a little nut that stood its ground.
    What?? Why does this happen

This heartbreaking

The evil in this world takes my breath away. Prayers for that innocent little girl and her loved ones
    England's dancing days are done...

I know those involved. Horrifying. They really are a nice family. This world has so much evil
    And I would add that the truth and Ms. Anthony are strangers

Father of 6-year-old stabbing victim recalls his final day with his daughter

http://www.syracuse.com/news/index.s...d_stabbin.html