767 users online (129 members and 638 guests)  


Websleuths News


Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    Join Date
    Sep 2003
    Location
    Three things cannot be long hidden: the sun, the moon, and the truth. Buddha
    Posts
    22,112

    2011.09.25 - Susan Powell/Kiirsi Hellewell & Ben Winslow + Diane Dimond!

    TOMORROW NIGHT WEBSLEUTHS RADIO WILL START AN HOUR EARLIER THAN OUR USUAL TIME. TOMORROW NIGHT ONLY WEBSLEUTHS RADIO STARTS AT 7 PM EASTERN
    .


    Salt Lake City Fox Reporter Ben Winslow is going to be on the show to discuss the Susan Powell case and the only time he can come on is at 7 PM Eastern. For those of you doing the math that's 6 PM Central, 5 PM Mountain, and 4 PM Pacific.

    We'll return to our regular time of 8 PM Eastern next week.

    Along with Ben Winslow we'll have Susan Powell's best friend Kiirsi Hellewell and later in the show Diane Diamond to discuss Casey Anthony.

    We will try and take callers so keep this number handy.

    7.6.0.-825-0933

    Listen right here!
    Websleuths is TEMPORARILY accepting donations.

    CLICK HERE
    to visit our GoFundMe page

    OR










  2. #2
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    6,550
    I thought this show was excellent! Thank you!!

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Jun 2004
    Posts
    10,829
    Sounds like it was interesting. I'm usually just cruising by so I can't really listen, was just hoping someone had a typed recap. Can someone summarize maybe the 3 key points or ?

    I'd love to know what the locals and friends have to say. This case is just so sad. I hope they find her soon, for her parents.
    Love you, Littlest Little!

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Location
    The beautiful roundabout of Context, Veracity, and JUSTICE
    Posts
    11,424
    Link to discussion of last night's show:

    [ame="http://www.websleuths.com/forums/showthread.php?t=149901"]http://www.websleuths.com/forums/showthread.php?t=149901[/ame]
    You can hold back from the suffering of the world. You have free permission to do so and it is in accordance with your nature.
    But perhaps this very holding back is the one suffering you could have avoided.
    Franz Kafka

    Be not simply good. Be good for something.
    HDT

  5. #5
    Join Date
    Jun 2004
    Posts
    10,829
    Quote Originally Posted by ynotdivein View Post
    Link to discussion of last night's show:

    http://www.websleuths.com/forums/sho...d.php?t=149901
    Awww, thanks Ynot! Much appreciated...and wow! Read it, and ughhhhh
    Love you, Littlest Little!



Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 10-02-2011, 10:32 PM
  2. 2011.10.02 - Kiirsi Hellewell. Susan Powells friend
    By Tricia in forum Websleuths Radio
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 10-02-2011, 07:52 PM