1259 users online (223 members and 1036 guests)  

The Killing Season - Websleuths

Websleuths News

Page 1 of 10 1 2 3 ... LastLast

Canada - Mike Grefner, 34, Whistler BC, 16 Jan 2012

This is my first time starting a thread so I hope that everything is correct. I never thought I would see someone I know on here, it's shocking!
    I went to school with Mike. He has a lot of friends who are very worried!

http://www.globaltvbc.com/whistler+d...357/story.html

Has he been found? Any other details yet? I hope he is safe.

*All posts are my opinion only, and only my opinion.*

mama to 12 / adoptive parent educator

Yes lots of info on his timeline that evening and then nothing!! There is a facebook page for him titled Mike Grefner-Missing! Lots of people trying to locate him and starting search parties...

Mike is a very popular DJ in Whistler and Alberta. He takes his work very seriously and that is what set off alarms, when he didn't show for work. <MODSNIP> Mike is a communicator and is always texting or on facebook. <MODSNIP> I really hope he met the woman of his dreams and ran off together but it seems so unlikely that he wouldn't contact atleast one of the thousands of facebook friends he has. The RCMP are on it and I have faith they will find out what happened. Hurry home Mike!!!
    Last edited by bessie; 01-24-2012 at 01:46 AM. Reason: snipped unverified statements about circumstances preceding MG's disappearance.

No, as far as I know Mike has never married. He is just a big goof and was probably joking. He called or texted a flurry of girls the night he went missing, probably looking to hook up.

Quote Originally Posted by Livvy View Post