This Sunday on Websleuths Radio we will discuss the latest news in the Susan Powell case.

Susan's best friend Kiirsi Hellewell will join us.

We will also delve into one of the most heated and emotional cases I have seen in a long time. The killing of Trayvon Martin.

Attorney Richard Hornsby will join us and help us try to make sense of the information we have about the case.

Listen right here Sunday April 1st 8 PM Eastern/7 PM Central/6 PM Mountain/5 PM Pacific




*************************