Hand Writing Comparison; Breakthrough

TimeCop

Former Member
Reaction score
I have discovered a note thet my POI had left on my door. I thought I tossed it away last year, but I decided to break it down and compare to some of the letters and the desktop poem. I am no handwritting expert, but:
I can spell my POI's name in the Halloween card and the excorcist letter using staveless runes.
I can match my POI photo to the suspect sketch and the new update sketch is an exact match
I can connect my POI to Oakland and Pleasanton
and now...I got hand writting comparrisons: HAVE FUN WITH THIS...ITS A NICE FIND!
I have made several coppies and gave the neighbors instructions should something happen to me.

THE BIG ONE:

Attachments

• handletters.bmp
    1.7 MB · Views: 234
  • letter comparisons.JPG
    letter comparisons.JPG
    79 KB · Views: 180
I have discovered a note thet my POI had left on my door. I thought I tossed it away last year, but I decided to break it down and compare to some of the letters and the desktop poem. I am no handwritting expert, but:
I can spell my POI's name in the Halloween card and the excorcist letter using staveless runes.
I can match my POI photo to the suspect sketch and the new update sketch is an exact match
and now...I got hand writting comparrisons: HAVE FUN WITH THIS...ITS A NICE FIND!
I have made several coppies and gave the neighbors instructions should something happen to me.

THE BIG ONE:

I have been following your story! Very impressed indeed. You can bet us :websleuther: will be on the case if something happens to you!

Thanks Sooner Fan, It is nice knowing that people are listening. I am so frustrated that I have had no replies or emails. I am going to check now. I have a bunch more of these I will be posting, especially one on the K. I think K is for Killer.