1308 users online (243 members and 1065 guests)  

Websleuths News

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
    UnregisteredGuest

help! cannot register on board. newbie here!

emailed administrator. Mailbox full

UnregisteredGuest
    anyone help>??????????

UnregisteredGuest

Unable to register as well

My e-mail inbox lists the contact address you have provided as undeliverable. Have frustrated all efforts to post. Have been sent three different passwords, none of which has worked: 23786512, 3972472, and lastly 312793. I have not had this problem on any other site and would appreciate any response at all, including that my registration is denied, if that is the case.

Three things cannot be long hidden: the sun, the moon, and the truth. Buddha

Help is on the way

Hi,

Please email me at tgrif@xmission.com if you have not done so already.

Sorry about the mailbox. I have been trying to get the software people to change it forever. That's why I posted my email addy on all my posts.

Thanks,
    Tricia
    tgrif@xmission.com
    Help our Administrator Bessie
    Check out our Facebook page
    Follow me on Twitter

Tricia Griffith
    triciastruecrimeradio@gmail.com
    6300 N. Sage Wood Drive
    Suite H # 214
    Park City UT

Help I can't send pm's

Can anyone please tell me how to send a pm? When I go to my forum jump drop down and select private messages it tells me I don't have permission. How do I get permission to send these?

PM's and other features are not available to newbies until you have 50 posts.

“Once you eliminate the impossible, whatever remains, no matter how improbable, must be the truth.” Sir Arthur Conan Doyle, Sr.

Thanks!

Thank you so much for the info! I thought I had done something wrong! I was driving myself crazy searching and of course I was overlooking it! It explained it in the features section had I SLOWED down and read it all the way through.

thanks again! I really appreciate you!