1032 users online (195 members and 837 guests)  

Websleuths News

Page 1 of 22 1 2 3 11 ... LastLast

WI - Kelly Dwyer, 27, Milwaukee, 11 Oct 2013 - #2

Mother says 27 year old Milwaukee woman missing since Friday

http://fox6now.com/2013/10/13/mother...-since-friday/

Dwyer was out at the bars on Thursday night, and spent the night at a male friend’s home on the city’s East Side.
    Thread#1
    Last edited by KateB; 05-17-2015 at 09:52 AM. Reason: repair url tag.

link: http://fox6now.com/2013/10/13/mother...-since-friday/

Dwyer’s friends say she doesn’t have a car, so she would have taken a cab, or would have been on foot."
    Or someone could have given her a ride.

I am sorry I am not very good at posting stuff on here :-/ my apologies
    The body was found in the Town of Ixonia in the area of North Road — six-tenths of a mile south of County Trunk Highway CW — just feet from Richard Degner’s driveway.
    Source: http://fox6now.com/2014/03/30/body-o...own-of-ixonia/

Okay, I'm going to try one more time with my mad crazy mapping skills.

This is KZ's house and and the approximate location of where the body was found.

http://goo.gl/maps/ccfG1
    Rescuing one animal may not change the world, but for that one animal their world is changed forever! -Unknown

puzzled

Quote Originally Posted by Snoods View Post
    Okay, I'm going to try one more time with my mad crazy mapping skills.

This is KZ's house and and the approximate location of where the body was found.

http://goo.gl/maps/ccfG1
    Hi,

Not trying to discount the possibility of this being Kelly but I have noticed from the map that when I did the drive directions from his place to the body location the route given takes one right past more than one body of water. Makes me wonder why he did not just dump the body at one of those places. Of course he could have driven some round about path to get there so I don't know but it is a bit puzzling for the moment.