635 users online (77 members and 558 guests)  

Websleuths News

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

LA - Alexandria Shelton, 21, Lafayette, 13 April 2014

Quote Originally Posted by margarita25 View Post
    O/T, another woman's body found in Louisiana:
    http://www.theadvertiser.com/story/n...-park/7670425/
    Friday night at 10 my friend called me to girard park to tell me he over heard two men talking about taking me for a ride and getting rid of me bc they were on meth and thought I was a cop. Oh my dear God that should have been me...
    Wow what a wake up call in my life. I did go to the police when I found out this morning. My soul is ravaged I am devastated. I can't believe I of all people was so naive to put myself in that situation. Especially with my lifetime passion for the missing. I was almost abducted when I was six. I'm 28 now.

"Boy, you better straighten up before I take out your eyes and look at your brain to see what's wrong with you."

LA - Alexandria Shelton, 21, Girard Park-Lafayette, 13, April 2014

Shock, sadness and heartache were words used to describe the mood at Grambling State University on Monday after students and faculty learned of the death of Grambling senior Alexandria Shelton, whose body was found in a Lafayette park early Sunday.

The Lafayette Parish Coroner’s Office says Shelton, 21, drowned and they have ruled out homicide or foul play.

Lafayette police found the body of Shelton in a ditch in Girard Park after friends reported her missing Saturday night.
    http://www.thenewsstar.com/article/2...nclick_check=1

Shelton had a 3.54 cumulative GPA and was a member of the Lester Cole Honors College at Grambling State University. Her graduation was May 9.
    http://www.shreveporttimes.com/artic...nclick_check=1

http://www.theadvertiser.com/story/n...-park/7694735/
    PODCAST ROW

WEBSLEUTHS ON FACEBOOK

Such a strange incident...