Found Deceased GA - Kelly Nash, 25, Buford, 5 Jan 2015

LavenderLotus

Reaction score
Gwinnett County Police are investigating a missing person case. Kelly Nash (W/M, 25 years old) was last seen early this morning, January 5, 2015 at approximately 3:30 a.m., and discovered missing at 7:00 a.m. He was last seen at his residence on Jimmy Dodd Road in Buford, GA. He was last seen wearing blue plaid pajama pants and a t-shirt. Nash’s wallet, cellphone, and vehicle were left at his home.

Nash is 6’02” tall and 215 lbs. He has brown hair and blue eyes. Nash has been entered on GCIC/NCIC as a missing person. Anyone encountering Nash should call 911. Anyone with information on Nash should contact GCPD detectives at 770-513-5300.

http://patch.com/georgia/buford/missing-person-alert-police-looking-buford-man-25-0

Edited to add: I hope I did this correctly; it is my first time posting a new thread.

Also, the title is meant to say "Buford".

We need to change the missing date to 1/5/15. No worries, a Mod will fix this.

We need to change the missing date to 1/5/15. No worries, a Mod will fix this.

Oh my, I don't know how I even put down a date that hasn't even happened yet. I'm a space cadet this morning.

I first read about Kelly on a reddit post. The post I read has been removed by the mods of the subreddit due to it not being a year old. But I read it before it got removed. It was written by a family friend of Kelly & IIRC, they said the last person to see him was Kelly's live-in girlfriend. I'm trying to find a source to back that up though.

https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=BGQWMmMood8

This video says that his live-in girlfriend saw him up & around the house around 3:30am & that he wasn't feeling well & was coughing. When she woke back up around 7:30am, he was gone. Very strange.

Edited to add: the above link is to a local news station video.