A special episode of True Crime Radio is set for TONIGHT (Tuesday night April 14}. Our guests for this event will include Paul Sanders and Chris Hughes. Please note the special start time.

Words fail me after what Jodi Arias said in court. Hopefully, our guest will be able to find the words to talk about the emotional day in the Arizona courtroom with Travis Alexanderís family and Jodi Arias

CLICK HERE TO GET TO TRUECRIMERADIO.COM After you arrive at the site click on the "Listen Now" tab at showtime, 10 PM Eastern TONIGHT.

Arias has finally been sentenced. What went on that we didnít get a chance to see? Author Paul Sanders was on hand and will fill us in.

Show will be TONIGHT, Tuesday Night April 14th at 10 PM Eastern, 9 PM Central, 8 PM Mountain, 7 PM Pacific and 4:00 AM Wednesday in Zambia. (in case you happen to be in Zambia)

Chat opens 30 minutes before show time.

See you tonight.