1130 users online (171 members and 959 guests)  

Websleuths News

Page 1 of 4 1 2 3 ... LastLast
    I am a lifelong resident of the beautful Jersey Shore.

CA - Karlie Lightner, 16, Bakersfield, 15 May 2017

KARLIE LIGHTNER
    HEIGHT: 5'2"
    WEIGHT: 163LBS
    HAIR: BROWN
    EYES: HAZEL Karlie was last seen by her friend Julie when she left her home Monday 5-15-17 at 5:15pm.
    Last seen on the corner of Niles St and Fairfax ave, Bakersfield
    Was wearing Black tank top with black floral overlay.
    Blue jeans, black and white converse sneakers.
    Black hoodie with "Jack Skellington" from Nightmare before Christmas".
    Piercing on lower lip.
    Contact Sheriffs dept.. 661-391-7500
    Bakersfield Police.. 661-327-7111
    with ANY information..
    ~~ Donna ~~

**Collective I.Q. of YARN I tell you**

***Mason: “When you looked at the pictures, was the mandible [jawbone] there or not?"
    Garavaglia: “The mandible was there. It was there on x-ray and it was there in pictures.”
    Mason: “Who placed the mandible there?”
    Garavaglia: “God.” ***

***Mason returned to the possibility of drowning. Garavaglia replied that she had never seen a drowning with duct tape on the lower half of the face. “There’s no reason why a child that’s drowned is put in a plastic bag and dumped on the side of the road,” Garavagalia said.

***JB to Murdock :"Sir you're not a piece of duct tape are you? So you can't say your brand is my brand can you, sir"?***

***"I don't/can't remember/recall"*** Dr. Spitz

Do more than belong: participate.
    Do more than care: help.
    Do more than believe: practice.
    Do more than be fair: be kind.
    Do more than forgive: forget.
    Do more than dream: work.
    William Aruthur Ward

It's a very busy intersection. How does someone just disappear?
    ~~ Donna ~~

***Mason: “When you looked at the pictures, was the mandible [jawbone] there or not?"