733 users online (109 members and 624 guests)  

Websleuths News

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

France - Véronique Courjault charged in deaths of 3 newborns, 1999-2003

French couple deny being the parents of babies found frozen in their home.
    http://news.ninemsn.com.au/article.aspx?id=151502

I'm relatively new to webslueths and I have to tell you the more I read the more jaded I become. I wonder if these babies were stillborn since they didn't say how old they appeared to be? Even if that's the case it's still not right.

They don't stand a chance. DNA proves they ARE the parents. They must be stupid. I'm sorry, but if my baby is still born I wouldn't keep it in my freezer. They are weird at best, and evil at worst.

Liz is offline I am not a chemist and this is not my 1st rodeo
    Quote Originally Posted by gardenmom
    They don't stand a chance. DNA proves they ARE the parents. They must be stupid. I'm sorry, but if my baby is still born I wouldn't keep it in my freezer. They are weird at best, and evil at worst.

Something is definitely weird here. The alleged parents (according to DNA) were the ones to report finding the babies in the freezer. So it really is very puzzling to me.

SewingDeb is offline "Sorry, I'm not qualified to land the plane."
    We're hearing from the husband. He may not have known about the babies but I'll be the wife knows better.

I agree they aren't the parents. Parents love their babies. These people just created them.
    FUN... is a renewable resource!

SewingDeb is offline "Sorry, I'm not qualified to land the plane."
    Quote Originally Posted by GlitchWizard
    I agree they aren't the parents. Parents love their babies. These people just created them.
    Good point, Glitch. Someone should ask them if they are the sperm and egg donors if they are not the parents.