Page 1 of 13 1234567891011 ... LastLast

Thread: Caylee Anthony 2 year old General Discussion #40

Hybrid View

Caylee Anthony 2 year old General Discussion #40

Continue posting here please...

After reading the last two pages on thread #39 it is fine if you all would like to continue the discussion of the possiblity of gambling but please start a thread on that topic.
    Thank you..

Quote Originally Posted by WindChime View Post
    After reading the last two pages on thread #39 it is fine if you all would like to continue discussion gambling but pleast start a thread on that topic.
    Thank you..
    Thank you! Will do.

Another newbie here who has been reading this forum for a long long time and has huge respect and admiration for all of the work that has gone into this forum.

Being from Europe I don't have much to contribute in terms of finding clues and things for you guys, but I just had to finally register and write some things on this case.

Just a note: English is my second language so forgive me in advance for any bad english. I wrote a long post but decided to break it into points to make it easier for reading purposes.

1. Regarding Casey and lying about her job.