656 users online (88 members and 568 guests)  

The Killing Season - Websleuths

Websleuths News

Page 1 of 23 1 2 3 11 ... LastLast

Caylee Anthony 2 year old General Discussion #45

Continue here.

Thanks WindChime your super

Thanks Windy!

Brought this over from the other thread because it closed before I could respond...

daisy7

Hello all -

I'm new to WS and this is my first post. I've spent the better part of this weekend trying to get caught up.

This may already have been answered on another post I haven't yet read...why in the 911 call, did Cindy say "I've given you a month..."

As opposed to you've already had a month...It makes me think Cindy knew Caylee was missing a month before the call...

Cindy has said in the past that she had been asking Casey everytime she talked to her in that month to speak to Caylee and Casey always had an excuse. So with Cindy saying "I've given you a month" meaning that she has already given Casey a month to "produce" Caylee and she hadn't so she wasn't giving her any more time.
    Last edited by jep0216; 08-03-2008 at 06:45 PM. Reason: ETA: Bolding is my response

Quote Originally Posted by JBean View Post
    Thanks Windy!
    JBean! It's so gooood to see you here!

Quote Originally Posted by jep0216 View Post
    Brought this over from the other thread because it closed before I could respond...

daisy7

Hello all -

I'm new to WS and this is my first post. I've spent the better part of this weekend trying to get caught up.

This may already have been answered on another post I haven't yet read...why in the 911 call, did Cindy say "I've given you a month..."

As opposed to you've already had a month...It makes me think Cindy knew Caylee was missing a month before the call...