1018 users online (239 members and 779 guests)  


Websleuths News


Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    Join Date
    Sep 2005
    Posts
    3,545

    UT TV News

    Post links for Utah television news here.

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Sep 2005
    Posts
    3,545
    KCSG (St. George, UT)
    http://www.kcsg.com/

    Contact KCSG TV
    Main Reception Line435-634-7500
    News Line435-634-7518
    KCSG Television158 W 1600 S Suite #200 St. George, UT 84770
    Email Newsnews@kcsg.com
    Email Inquiries mailto:lauri.lesueur@kcsg.com

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Sep 2005
    Posts
    3,545
    KUTV2

    If you have a news story for us, we'd love to hear from you. Please call our 24 hour news hotline at:

    (801) 415-2222

    or fax your stories to:

    (801) 973-3349 Att: Assignment Desk

    or mail it to us at the following address:

    KUTV Channel 2
    299 South Main Street, Suite 150
    Salt Lake City, Utah 84111


    Contact Us

    http://www.kutv.com/

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Sep 2005
    Posts
    3,545
    KTVX Utah 4 (ABC 4 News)

    ABC 4 Mailing Address:
    ABC 4 - KTVX
    2175 West 1700 South
    Salt Lake City, Utah 84104

    Phone Numbers:
    General Station: 801-975-4444

    Report News

    http://www.abc4.com/

  5. #5
    Join Date
    Sep 2005
    Posts
    3,545
    KSL 5

    General Phone Numbers:

    If your question was not answered using one of our hotlines,
    please use the numbers below to obtain an answer.
    Best time to call is from 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.(MST)


    KSL-TV & Radio

    KSL-5555 Main line

    Eyewitness News

    KSL-5500
    Report breaking news or to inform KSL
    of a newsworthy story.

    Domestic Hotline
    1-800-897-5465
    Domestic abuse information

    http://www.ksl.com/index.php?nid=205

  6. #6
    Join Date
    Sep 2005
    Posts
    3,545
    FOX 13 News

    Questions? Comments? Story Ideas? Send us an e-mail!

    We cannot accept e-mail correspondence from viewers age 12 and under.

    E-mail messages sent to Fox 13 may be added to a public file per FCC regulations.

    News Tips
    news@kstutv13.com

    NEWS AT NINE E-MAIL

    Hope Woodside, Anchor
    hope.woodside@kstutv13.com

    Bob Evans, Anchor
    bob.evans@kstutv13.com

    Max Roth, Anchor/Reporter
    max.roth@kstutv13.com

    Andrea Fujii, Anchor/Reporter
    andrea.fujii@kstutv13.com

    Arikka Von, Reporter
    arikka.von@kstutv13.com

    Sandy Riesgraf, Reporter
    sandy.riesgraf@kstutv13.com

    Scott McKane, Reporter
    scott.mckane@kstutv13.com

    Katy Carlyle, Reporter
    katy.carlyle@kstutv13.com

    GOOD DAY UTAH, LIVE AT 11 E-MAIL

    Matt Winzenried, Good Day Utah Executive Producer
    matt.winzenried@kstutv13.com

    Branden Bingham, Live at 11 Producer
    branden.bingham@kstutv13.com

    Whitney McVey, Good Day Utah Segment Producer
    whitney.mcvey@kstutv13.com

    Dan Evans, Anchor
    dan.evans@kstutv13.com

    Kerri Cronk, Anchor
    kerri.cronk@kstutv13.com

    Big Budah, Features Reporter
    big.budah@kstutv13.com

    Damon Yauney, Weather
    damon.yauney@kstutv13.com

    Kirk Yuhnke, Reporter
    kirk.yuhnke@kstutv13.com

    Nineveh Dinha, Reporter
    nineveh.dinha@kstutv13.com

    MANAGEMENT E-MAIL

    Renai Bodley, News Director
    renai.bodley@kstutv13.com

    Adam Pursch, Assistant News Director
    adam.pursch@kstutv13.com

    Eric Betts, Chief Photographer
    eric.betts@kstutv13.com
    Last edited by imamaze; 10-28-2012 at 06:30 PM. Reason: removed bad link

  7. #7
    Join Date
    Feb 2005
    Location
    Indy
    Posts
    21,142



Similar Threads

  1. 8/17 News Conference/News updates for worker bees
    By christine2448 in forum JonBenet Ramsey
    Replies: 33
    Last Post: 08-17-2006, 03:35 PM
  2. Rocky Mountain News: Ramseys sue Fox News
    By candy in forum JonBenet Ramsey
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 01-07-2004, 03:51 AM