1332 users online (245 members and 1087 guests)  

The Killing Season - Websleuths

Websleuths News

George Hamilton had sexual relationship with stepmom

Sounds like stepmom molested him.
    George states it was an "affair" - he was 12 yo.
    Says he is "down with it"?? WTF?
    That is some sick $hit.

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/tvshowbiz...-Hamilton.html

you have to remember the year it took place...predators were unheard of and during that era if an older woman had sex with a teen it wasnt seen as molesting but sort of glorious or maybe educational i guess would be a better way of putting it.
    I think if you asked most men if they had an encounter such as this would they have felt molested? I think the majority of them would say no

Anyone recall the movie, Summer of '42?

Quote Originally Posted by Trino View Post
    Yes and it was a beautiful film...it came out the summer I graduated from high school in '71. My friends and I saw it many times!
    Please Help Find Brian Shaffer!

www.findbrianshaffer.com

What bothers me about this is he says it placed no burden on him etc...but this is the same man who claims to have slept with around at least a thousand women!

Quote Originally Posted by Trino View Post
    Yes...it was a great movie!

Most men I know would have felt molested at the young age of twelve if a grown woman did this, especially their dad's wife. Good grief, most boys aren't even physically maturing at that age and will still cry occasionally if very frightened, in bad trouble at school, or hurt.

This is an interesting topic. I once had a boss who told me, quite inappropriately and in a great deal of detail, that his first sexual experience was at the age of 12 with a next door neighboor who was in her 20s. He, like Hamilton, was adamant that this was not abuse and he was vocally delighted at this introduction to sex.