1163 users online (191 members and 972 guests)  

Websleuths News

Page 1 of 6 1 2 3 ... LastLast

Pastor that visited Casey speaks out.

http://www.wesh.com/news/18296926/detail.html

(SNIPPED)

Stutzman was asked if he talked about the recent finding.

"We didn't go into that a whole lot. That's not my role. That's Jose Baez's role," Stutzman said. "This whole thing is unwinding a little bit at a time. I know, as a pastor, I'm going to be there to help them no matter what."

Stutzman said Casey Anthony remains hopeful despite the murder charge and word on Tuesday that investigators found even more bones at the crime scene.

"We didn't go into that a whole lot"!!??!!

Sooooo... didn't want to talk about Caylee, taken off pscyh watch. I guess that grab bag she got from the commissary just cheered her right up and got her out of her grieving for her murdered daughter.

I know she's a sociopath, but the absence of feeling is just so hard to take.

Quote Originally Posted by WillenFan21 View Post
    http://www.wesh.com/news/18296926/detail.html

(SNIPPED)

Stutzman was asked if he talked about the recent finding.

"We didn't go into that a whole lot. That's not my role. That's Jose Baez's role," Stutzman said. "This whole thing is unwinding a little bit at a time. I know, as a pastor, I'm going to be there to help them no matter what."

Stutzman said Casey Anthony remains hopeful despite the murder charge and word on Tuesday that investigators found even more bones at the crime scene.

And also from the above linked article----
    "The Rev. Shane Stutzman has been meeting with Casey Anthony since she was first arrested in July to provide support and prayer."