1226 users online (233 members and 993 guests)  

Websleuths News

Page 1 of 31 1 2 3 11 ... LastLast

Caylee's "Big Trouble..." Shirt Incl. Photos *Merged*

This is my first time starting a thread. I looked around to see if there was a thread already for this topic and did not see one. If you need to remove this mods, please do.
    Did anyone else see in the doc dump where the letters were found along with the body? I am guessing that these are the fabric letters that we have been talking about for some time. The letters spell out the words, "big, trouble, small, comes". What can we make of this? Why did she include these in the bag with the baby? Here is a link to the documents that discusses what was found http://www.wftv.com/_blank/18740668/detail.html scroll down to page 3. Thank you!
    Last edited by JBean; 02-20-2009 at 02:59 PM. Reason: amend title
    Children make your life important.
    ~Erma Bombeck

Quote Originally Posted by disappear View Post
    This is my first time starting a thread. I looked around to see if there was a thread already for this topic and did not see one. If you need to remove this mods, please do.
    Did anyone else see in the doc dump where the letters were found along with the body? I am guessing that these are the fabric letters that we have been talking about for some time. The letters spell out the words, "big, trouble, small, comes". What can we make of this? Why did she include these in the bag with the baby? Here is a link to the documents that discusses what was found http://www.wftv.com/_blank/18740668/detail.html scroll down to page 3. Thank you!
    I think that the letters were originally on the shirt, and came off after being exposed to the elements for an extended period of time.

On pages 3377 and 3378 of the latest (02/18/2009) doc dump, it states that they found: "One collar of a size '3T' shirt possibly pink in color and letters that when put together read 'BIG TROUBLE comes small'".