NEW? Shirley's e-mails, Anthony home phone log + other new docs

Status
Not open for further replies.

Annette73

Reaction score
Has anyone seen this? I sure hadn't! It says it was posted on Docstoc yesterday, 3/23/09.
It's the Anthony home phone log, e-mails between Cindy, Shirley, Mary Lou & Rick that Shirley gave to YM. The e-mails start on page #7 with a letter from Shirley to YM:

http://www.docstoc.com/docs/5060757/Anthony-pgs-2901-2950-f

And here's more stuff in another link I found- some e-mail exchanges between Rick and YM among other documents related to Rick:

http://www.docstoc.com/docs/5060798/Anthony-pgs-2951-3010-f

I'm just getting started reading but wanted to share.

If there is another thread about this, feel free to delete it.

Whoa! Some things that struck me:

-Some serious pounding from Rick to Cindy
-Shirley beleived Caylee was dead since early August. Tells Rick something in the line of "Cindy won't believe it until she sees her little body".

Yes, most of these emails were in a previous document dump. I remember especially the ones from Rick to Cindy, as he get increasingly frustrated in dealing with Cindy's attitude and refusal to see what's going on.

I don't recall seeing the list of phone calls from the Anthony residence though.

I've seen these emails before and am just starting to read them again. What I don't think I caught before is that George and Cindy were having marital difficulties 'again' at the beginning of June. I that that was all in the distant past.

It sounds like Cindy was really struggling to get the bills paid and keep her head above water, while George and Casey were doing everything they could to work against her. I wish they'd elaborated more in the emails about what, exactly, Casey was doing with the credit cards. Cindy was obviously very frustrated with Casey - and this just days before Caylee disappeared.

Haven't we seen all these emails already?