1360 users online (305 members and 1055 guests)  

The Killing Season - Websleuths

Websleuths News

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

You're not gonna believe this - Father of the Year!

Drew and his agent are considering taking part in a reality TV show about a Nevada Brothel.

I'm sure his son will still say he's the best father in the world...only because it is a survival tactic. IMO

http://www.wbbm780.com/Brothel-TV-sh...terson/4332723

OMG! I have to step away from my keyboard right now or I'm going to end up in T/O............... or worse

And a whole bunch of other things I can think of but being a newbie here at WS I don't want a T/O either.
    Last edited by chicoliving; 05-07-2009 at 05:47 PM. Reason: no reason to insult swine
    God is Great Beer is Good And People are Crazy

Three things cannot be long hidden: the sun, the moon, and the truth. Buddha

Drew Peterson Might Have A New Job/ Host of a Reality Brothel Show

Forgive me if this is old news but I just found it.

Drew Peterson...Reality Host.

http://www.msnbc.msn.com/id/30603479/
    Help our Administrator Bessie
    Check out Websleuths Facebook page
    Follow Websleuths on Twitter
    Read Websleuths on
    Wikipedia

Tricia Griffith
    triciastruecrimeradio@gmail.com
    6300 N. Sage Wood Drive
    Suite H # 214
    Park City UT

I am sick to my stomach!
    fame and fortune to a serial wife killer.............
    what kind of world do we live in anymore?
    Kyron, HALEIGH, ADJI & Gabriel NEEDS PRAYERS NOW TO FIND THEM!. Zahra & Jonathan in heaven
    Justice for Hailey!!!!
    No Justice for Caylee Marie..........

There is media out there that would love to earn money by having this freak as a host of anything? The lowest of the low bottomfeeders really do exist in the world.
    Only my opinion, no one else need agree.

Quote Originally Posted by lovelabs View Post
    What a pig!!!!!!!!!!!