MI MI - Richard Hitchcock, 21, leaving Riverfront Lounge, Allegan, 22 Dec 1990 *reward*

I don't think he has been submitted before. Here's another link that hopefully will go directly to his missing page: http://www.michigan.gov/msp/0,1607,7-123-1589_31786_32000-213644--,00.html

He went missing in Dec 1990 at the age of 21 and our guy was found in 1995. Jason's estimated age in 1995 was approximately 19-22.

Hitchcock is worth looking at. There is no information regarding tatoos, etc. Do you want to send the Sheriff an email asking if Hitchcock had scars, tatoos or other identifying info? If not, I can do it. Let me know.

Salem

I think it's worth a try. The ages are close enough. If you are willing to send the email, I would prefer that you do it. I'm kind of new at this, and right now prefer to just do the research. Thanks for offering! :cool:

Age 26 would be a little older than the 16-22 estimate; eye color is wrong; height is a couple inches over the 5'8" - 5'10" range. This guy is apparently naturally red-headed, while "Jason" had brown hair dyed red (from most reports). I can see some physical resemblance, but it doesn't sound like it matches to me.

Well, the age is a range and some people don't look their true ages. I agree the height is off also, but still thought it would be worth a try. I just PM'd Salem, who was going to try to contact LE on this one. Don't know if it's been done or not.

As of this morning, I have asked for additional information on Mr. Hitchcock and sent in our info on Jason.

We should hear something in a day or so.

Salem

I was just wondering if you heard anything about this?

As of this morning, I have asked for additional information on Mr. Hitchcock and sent in our info on Jason.

We should hear something in a day or so.

Salem

I have heard nothing yet. I need to do some follow up on a couple of cases. I'll try to get it done this week.

Salem

Any word Salem? I don't mean to bug you!