1037 users online (238 members and 799 guests)  

Websleuths News

Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 LastLast

TX - Doris McIntosh, 78, Carthage, 24 July 2009

http://www.news-journal.com/news/con...ing_woman.html

27 July 09

Authorities in Panola County are searching for a woman last seen Friday night leaving a hospital in Carthage.

Doris McIntosh, 78, was driving a gold 1997 Ford Expedition with tinted windows when last seen, according to a statement from the Panola County Sheriff's Office.

She was leaving East Texas Medical Center in Carthage, where her husband was being treated.

A sheriff's dispatcher said Sunday that authorities suspect McIntosh is suffering early symptoms of Alzheimer's disease.

McIntosh is 5 feet, 6 inches tall and has blond/gray hair. Anyone with information can call the sheriff's department at (903) 693-0333.

no pic at link
    "Don't forget the kangaroo!"

TX - Doris McIntosh, 78, Carthage, July 2009

I have never done this before but thought I would put this out here. If this isn't where this goes please move... This is in my town Carthage Tx.

http://www.ktbs.com/news/search-on-f...-county-woman/

Posted: Jul 27, 2009 6:22 PM

Authorities in East Texas are looking for an elderly woman who was last seen leaving a Carthage hospital over the weekend.

Doris McIntosh, 78, of Panola County, Texas, was last seen by family members as they left East Texas Medical Center on Friday night.

Photo, and car found

http://www.ksla.com/Global/story.asp...11074&nav=0RY5

29 July 09

Her 1997 gold Ford Expedition was found this morning at an oil well site in Panola County.

more at link (although it's a poorly written story)

pic
    "Don't forget the kangaroo!"

Still missing

http://www.panolawatchman.com/defaul...tchman&he=.com

Family, friends still hope for safe return of missing woman