CA CA - Wayne Williams, 53, Irvine, 30 May 1998

rpipergirl

proud owner Kidmissing
Reaction score
Website
webspace.webring.com
I am posting this on behalf of this man's daughter. She was nervous about making her first post. She has registered for WS. Her screen name is:msedilo40. I was contacted by her through one of the LTWH myspaces. I then called her and wesoke for a while. I agreed to start this thread for her. Wayne disappeared in 1998 from Irvine,CA. He is aprox. 65 years old now. He is a Viet Nam vet. He has a lot of dental work. He is 6'3" tall.
He is originaly from MS. He has scars on his elbow from a motorcycle accident.

Welcome to Websleuths msedilo40!! :)

Glad to have you and we look forward to hearing from you and please don't be nervous!! {{{hugs}}}

:Welcome-12-june:

Hi my name is Monica Sedillo and I just wanted say thanks for the message. I am not too good at posting on these things. It is a little confusing for me to navigate the page and figure out where things are supposed to go. I am hoping to eventually know what the heck I am doing. I would like to get a picture of my dad up on here but I have no idea how to do that but hopefully with some help I will get one on here.
Monica

Hi msedillo40! Welcome. I'm not the greatest at posting pictures, etc. but we have some pretty clever sleuths on this board. What I can offer is this: it appears to me that most folks set up a photobucket account and then post the link to the page that has the pictures they want to share.

I'm sure there are other ways also and someone will be along to help you out.

Good to have you here and hope we can help with locating your dad.

Salem