GUILTY FL - Shannon Dedrick, 7 mo., Chipley, 31 Oct 2009 #4

Status
Not open for further replies.
I haven't ever quoted myself before but this is one time I will be glad to..

Thank you Tricia for new thread.. Isn't it grand Baby Shannon found alive and well.???

Picture of Baby Shannon After being Found ALIVE ......

http://s577.photobucket.com/albums/ss217/ConvictThem/

ETA: She looks healthy and her chubby little legs .. ahhh so cute.... she is darling

Hi all... You have another newbie here! I have been a lurker for years and decided to join last night after reading a lot of post that sent my mind into overdrive a few of witch may still be relevent even after this precious baby has been found. After reading one of news reports about what Tab said on Twitter, I read her twitter page and found it INTERESTING that she tweeted Happy Halloween around 3:30 AM, That just seems to convienent after her MASSIVE defense of SB. 2nd after reading Salem's post that says "Baker eventually detailed a night two weeks ago when Mercer sat on a bed and “said she wished that Shannon would disappear because Shannon’s not Rusty’s daughter, and she wished that Shannon was gone, so she could have a baby with Rusty.” It kinda made me think maybe she talked Tina into letting her take Shannon and Maybe thats what happened to little Paul, that she(SB) herself wanted to have her husbands baby. I feel in my heart if Tina had something to do with it and has the mental age of 13 as her family said, that SB manipulated her into doing this.

Night all my sleuthers. 1:20 AM here, I'm tired, but still so very happy. Thanks for all the updates, links, and utter excitement tonight. See you in the morning....oh...it is the morning. :) Oh who cares, only 5 hours before I have to get my son up for school.

Mel

Heading to bed as some of our east coast members are starting to stir.