Dark Haired Woman/beige shirt

RubyRed

"Keep on Truckin"
Reaction score
4425405144_5e5acb3701.jpg

4425405014_9b823223f6.jpg

http://www.flickr.com/photos/scpr/4425405144/in/set-72157623600695928/

Oh, sorry, I can't see but one photo in the first post, the other link doesn't open for me.

I wish we could read the magazine behind her.

She has interesting earrings - it looks like two gold circles with a green stone in the middle. He collected jewelry from his victims, wonder if they found anything similar..

Okay, now this is scary. I don't know why I didn't catch this before, but this young lady has a red cameo necklace on as Jubble noted above. There is a red cameo charm in the People's Magazine that show's Alcala's jewelry stash. It is heart-shaped and I cannot tell if this girls is or not because of the angle of the picture. But I sure as heck hope LE has caught this!

I'm new to ws and have been trying to keep up with the Alcala case. I didn't get to purchase a copy of the People Magazine that featured this article and pictures. Is there a site that has pictures of the jewelry he kept other than just in the magazine? Thank you!

I'm new to ws and have been trying to keep up with the Alcala case. I didn't get to purchase a copy of the People Magazine that featured this article and pictures. Is there a site that has pictures of the jewelry he kept other than just in the magazine? Thank you!