Websleuths
Go Back   Websleuths Crime Sleuthing Community > Crimes and Trials > Trials > Nancy Cooper

Notices

Nancy Cooper Found murdered after being reported missing while on a morning jog

Closed Thread

Old 07-16-2008, 09:56 AM
Retired WS Staff

Nancy Cooper, 34, of Cary, N.C. #3

Please continue discussions here.

Links to previous discussions and related topics can be seen toward the bottom of the page.

Welcome Newbies...sad such a tragedy is bringing us together. (I have been having to say that TOO much lately!!! )

Old 07-16-2008, 09:59 AM

Hello All- Another Newbie here. The picture of Brad coming out of the house carrying the carseats (posted by TaxiMom) seems extremely odd to me. The temperature down here is in the high 80's and its very humid too. The long sleeve shirt and even the jeans seem out of place to me. He is hiding something on his body. If their neighborhood is like my neighborhood (also in NC)- we know all of our neighbors and we frequently get together at each others houses, as couples and with our families for dinner and drinks. The kids all play together and we are like each others family- especially for those of us who do not have family in the area. So I am betting that their neighbors know a lot about Brad and their relationship. As for the purse in the car, it is very common. Especially if the car is in your garage. We lock our cars, but I often leave my purse in the car- and Nancy may have too, as she would be needing her hands free to get the girls in their carseats. Brad seems very narcassistic to me and the public web pages remind me of someone- well, my teenagers age or maturity. Not that of a 34 year old married father of 2. He is too into himself.
Old 07-16-2008, 10:00 AM

Quote:
Originally Posted by christine2448 View Post
Please continue discussions here.

Welcome Newbies...sad such a tragedy is bringing us together. (I have been having to say that TOO much lately!!! )
Good morning! Thanks for the new thread.