Australia Claremont Serial Killer, 1996 - 1997, Perth, Western Australia - #5

Status
Not open for further replies.
Everyone seems to talk about SS being in an Eastern direction.

Is it possible that given there a line between the Claremont Hotel, JR and CG that she is also somewhere on this straight line? Would it have been checked?

We should maybe list all the significant points along this line

Sorry to be rehashing if already discussed. There is so much information in these threads, hard to identify suspects and lifestyle. I'd happy to try organise some of it. What about FIFO and no longer in the mining industry. Would Claremont be a good place to stay for FIFO say working at Rottest island?

Cheers. What about other illnesses? Mental or otherwise? Perhaps something debilitating could have taken the person out.

I'm no psych but does schizophrenia manifest itself in many different ways?
I'm also no expert but believe schizophrenia has a common symptom of delusion thereby making it almost impossible to make a string of organised and intelligent decisions. So for me psychosis is off the table. Other mental illnesses? Maybe a functioning amphetamine addict? I don't really know.

Everyone seems to talk about SS being in an Eastern direction.

Is it possible that given there a line between the Claremont Hotel, JR and CG that she is also somewhere on this straight line? Would it have been checked?

We should maybe list all the significant points along this line

Check map below. It's quite accurate but not perfect so if anyone has better skills than me, please repost.