MO - Four similar homicides on Indian Creek Trail in Kansas City Aug 2016 *arrest*

This is my first time posting so let me know if not correct. I wanted to ask about the man who asked the daughter that there was a dead body ahead and to call police. The girls mother posted to fox4news fb while girl spoke with police... WHO IS THIS MAN?
http://fox4kc.com/2017/05/29/police-investigating-body-found-near-trolley-track-trail/

Wow! hope i did this correctly...am on a chromebook and unsure how to copy links...this is the only reference i could find to this "man". I live fairly close to all these trails and one will be built right outside my window soon, so I have been following this. All were close to each other.

This is my first time posting so let me know if not correct. I wanted to ask about the man who asked the daughter that there was a dead body ahead and to call police. The girls mother posted to fox4news fb while girl spoke with police... WHO IS THIS MAN?
http://fox4kc.com/2017/05/29/police-investigating-body-found-near-trolley-track-trail/

Yes, you did it perfectly. I agree that the "man" who alerted the little girl about a dead body on a trail, well, that's just plain weird. He should alert police. Did he not have a cell phone? Did he do it and needed an excuse for being in the area? I agree, who is this man and have the KCPD spoken to him?

I am also very curious about the huge uptick in homicides (of all races, genders, ages) in Kansas City. I've been a resident for 3 years and it has gotten (statistically) a lot worse. I don't know what is going on. I do know that Troost and Prospect (major roads in E KC) are often in the news regarding gang activity. Kansas City is also implementing a Summer Curfew for minors at certain venues.

http://kcmo.gov/curfew/