IN - Abigail Williams, 13, & Liberty German, 14, Delphi, 13 Feb 2017 #78

Status
Not open for further replies.
That might mean the white objects visible from his jacket might be the white webbing handles of a small duffel.

attachment.php

I don't think someone like the perp/BG owns a duffelbag with white handles. Anyway I wonder about the white= striking colour of the "thing" when he otherwise is wearing only clothing in almost camouflage (blue with no visible logo).
I'm allllways thinking: IF we knew what the white "thing" is we had him perhaps. It seems to be something very special, not carried by anyone who is hiking/walking/stalking.
What is it for God's sake?

Thank you. No worries--I just didn't recognize the acronym. I'm still kind of a newbie here.

IMHO LE are closing in on somebody, even if they don't know exactly who. It may not be the right person, but they seem to have line of inquiry to follow.
They have said they have the evidence, what they need is the person.
Finding that person depends on tracking down all movements by everyone that
day. Everyone off shift at IPackers, off shift from any nearby job, driving on Hoosier Highway, and obviously hiking the trail.
LE will sift that day over and over until they find the missing piece - its there.

they have lots of ways to make sure they get a solid booking and protect the informant. They are very saavy.

MOO

I don't think someone like the perp/BG owns a duffelbag with white handles.

Companies give out duffle bags/shoulder bags all the time as "promos." I would say that we have at least a dozen duffles here at the house and we've never paid for any of them. If someone hands one out, you kind of take what you get.

yes , imagine if the duffle is Navy blue nylon fabric printed with a big white nike swoosh logo, take it and mush it, fold it and stuff it under your jacket, now the printed white swoosh is folded and poking out of the top of the jacket.. IMO

Logansport had a mental hospital? Hmmm.

HIPPA?