CO CO - Kelsey Berreth, 29, Woodland Park, Teller County, 22 Nov 2018 - #36 *ARREST*

Status
Not open for further replies.
I think the fact that KK won't be sentenced till after PF trial says alot imo. I'm not a lawyer but it leads me to believe that if anything comes out that KK was in fact not telling the complete truth, the deal will be taken off the table IMO...any verified attorneys care to weigh in?

Last edited:
I think the fact that KK won't be sentenced till after PF trial says alot imo. I'm not a lawyer but it leads me to believe that if anything comes out that KK was in fact not telling the truth, the deal will be taken off the table IMO...any verified attorneys care to weigh in?
Not an atty, but yes, if KK lies about anything or does not follow the judges orders (i.e. she talks to the press), the deal is off the table. That's why they won't sentence her until after the PF trial. If PF comes out with something that contradicts what KK says or implicates her further in the murder, and KK hasn't already fully informed the court, she will lose the deal. There's every possibility as this progresses that there may be other charges if she had more to do with this than she has told the courts. My guess is, once PF realizes KK is being completely transparent, he'll turn on her and we'll really hear what happened.

DA May spoke to his assistant (curly hair and glasses female) during the presser. KKL was fingerprinted and photographed at Colorado Springs PD yesterday. They were the ones to release her photo to the press and public via twitter this morning. hth

@CSPDPIO
3 hours ago
Springs Police (@CSPDPIO) on Twitter

Twitter

Dy5TjJFU8AAtrYu
Thanks!

Well, she may "travel" instead of drive. And in (especially on the left side of the US) be within her freedom rights to be without license and insurance. NOTE: I do not believe in sovereignty, but i do believe in the word "hogwash"!
Slightly OT...PLEASE delete if not proper.
MOO