Found Deceased CO - Gannon Stauch, 11, Colorado Springs, El Paso County, 27 Jan 2020 **ARREST** #29

Status
Not open for further replies.
Who says she isn't on her way back, though?

I'm no geography expert, but if you were taking a cross-country road trip from SC to CO, wouldn't you pass through Kansas?

My guess: They have in fact been transporting her via vehicle.

I mean, it's a long drive…the officers transporting her would have to sleep some time, right?

I love the fact that it looks like they've driven her.
That is so, so, soooooo genius.
I want to know who had that idea, because it's brilliant.

That motor-mouth of hers has likely been running the entire time.

Hope they're recording her every word.

JMO.
Yes, my hubby lived in Arvada, CO several years ago. He said every time he made the trip home, he had to drive through Kansas...he told me I’d hate it, so I’d rather fly if we ever go for vacation:p
Glad they are seemingly making their way back to CO. MOO

Objects to expanded media coverage...
Please help me understand, does the fact that she objects to expanded media coverage mean there won't be any? Or will her objection be considered by the court?
The good news about TS's objection is that it indicates a fear of public humiliation. She had no problem with trying to humiliate Gannon and Landen, but God forbid TS suffer any of her own. :mad:

@gatorage ? Lol

ETA clarification that we’re wondering if LE will be able to retrieve a deleted video from TS’s phone and iCloud. I’m assuming she deleted the deleted items folder as well. But actually, I think a screenshot I saw of her phone indicated it might have been an Android - so this might be moot...
My Android backs up my photos and videos.

Her being in Kansas has nothing to do with the rental car. When transporting prisoners across the country by car, it’s common for jails to house the suspect as a courtesy. People have to sleep after all.