Found Deceased ID - Joshua Vallow, 7, & Tylee Ryan, 17, Rexburg, Sept 2019 *mom arrested* #38

Status
Not open for further replies.
That has been on my mind for days so I committed to my own curiosities and spent a few hours on it this morning.

I was able to draw some conclusions. Please note, I am not a professional on this website, I just pay one at home.

I was able to came up with a pretty comprehensive, well-researched with professional sources, post on this topic earlier today. I have no idea how to find my own previous post o_O or I would refer you directly to it. My apologies, I'm still learning my way around here as I have long been a follower before a participant on this site.

This particular thread has taught me a lot about just blindly following...lol.

Hey there! Re: finding your posts. I figured out if you click on your user name, (for me it’s at the very top of my screen but I’m on a cell), then go to your profile you can hit “postings” to see all of the posts you’ve made. Hope this helps! :)

Just saw this -- Please forgive if it's a repeat:

'My Little Man': J.J. Vallow's Grandfather Becomes Emotional on Visit to Site Where Remains Found

Family members say the bodies of Joshua “J.J.” Vallow and Tylee Ryan were found on Wednesday at a property belonging to their stepfather, Chad Daybell

By Steve Helling......June 12, 2020 11:35 AM
On Thursday, the grandparents of J.J. Vallow visited the site where, according to them and other family members, the remains of the boy and his older sister were found the day before.

Authorities say they've found the remains of two children on a property belonging to doomsday writer Chad Daybell — and family members say those children were Joshua “J.J.” Vallow, 7, and Tylee Ryan, 17.
[...]