Still Missing UK - Bernadette Walker, 17, left parent's car, Peterborough, 21 July 2020 *Arrests* #3

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hi everyone, this is my first time posting but I've been reading these threads for a while now and it is utterly shocking what happened to poor BW.

I had a thought regarding the body disposal site.
It would be interesting to know where SaW grandmother is buried because she posted that oddly timed Instagram post saying how much she missed her grandmother - i think it was posted on the 19th July (sorry can't remember the exact date but know it was in the immediate days following BW's disappearance).
One of you very cleverly said that BW may have been buried within the grounds of a church and something just made my mind go back to SaW grandma.
It seems like SaW has given us little breadcrumbs throughout, albeit, unintentionally and perhaps this could be yet another.

Maybe by burying BW in the same area as a family relative it gave SaW some kind of closure or like she was "looking after her princess". The psychology behind this stuff is fascinating.

Sorry, these are just my late night ramblings.
MOO.

**edited to clarify the post was made on Instagram**

Hello and welcome to WS :) really great first post! This is a really interesting observation and I do remember SaW mentioning missing her grandmother when Bernadette had just gone missing which seemed odd at the time. I'm not sure where her grandmother is buried but I can understand your thought process to think of this scenario.