Canada - Doctor charged with murder after multiple deaths at Hawkesbury, Ont. hospital, 26 Mar 2021

very interesting that his squabbles had to do with his changing charts more than once which he calls misunderstandings
I think this guy's responsible for more deaths than we will ever know about because people are reticent to report co-workers, even in the hospital industry
He says that on one occasion, another doctor instructed him to change a chart to include broader antibiotics. Say this did happen, would it be an instruction to falsify records, or to change the treatment? Or could it be either?

From the above link:

“On March 17, a twitter account @NadlerDr tweeted a cryptic all-capitals message to actor Ryan Reynolds warning about the dangers of COVID-19:

“Coronavirus: I AM A FRONT LINE PHYSICIAN IN CANADA REQUESTING YOU AND EVERYONE YOU CAN TELL TO SPREAD- TO TELL UR FANS AND FOLLOWERS TO SELF-ISOLATE IMMEDIATELY. We DO NOT have enough ventilators for even the young & healthy! – Dr. Nadler, Ontario Internist”“

From the above link:

“On March 17, a twitter account @NadlerDr tweeted a cryptic all-capitals message to actor Ryan Reynolds warning about the dangers of COVID-19:

“Coronavirus: I AM A FRONT LINE PHYSICIAN IN CANADA REQUESTING YOU AND EVERYONE YOU CAN TELL TO SPREAD- TO TELL UR FANS AND FOLLOWERS TO SELF-ISOLATE IMMEDIATELY. We DO NOT have enough ventilators for even the young & healthy! – Dr. Nadler, Ontario Internist”“
I think this was posted above. Still, I find that Nadler's actions in writing this tweet to be very bizarre! MOO

From the above link:

I know the tweet seems extreme, but in March of 2020 the lack of ventilators was an urgent issue at that point of time in the medical community. In that context the Tweet is similar to what many in the medical community were saying.

Although, in light of the murder charges against him I can see how it is worrisome, IMO.