Where was she putting Caylee!!!!???

I think she left her there at night time. No maintenance, no one showing the model apartment. Also, I think I remember from some video clip of the model apartment on the news, that it was furnished. Voila.....a home away from home.

Right, because she had keys to a model apartment and access to their gated entry?
That's pretty far out there, but whatever.

Since these are acts of a diablical monster:furious:, it's hard for any of us to envision what KC did, how she did it, and why, etc.,
Somehow I think she was drugging little Caylee, and then putting her into her trunk! It makes me sick to my stomach just typing that!:mad:

I hope that LE has it all figured out. She needs to be charged with the maximum charges that the law allows!

Thanks for clarify--sorry 'bout that.

Model apartments are usually locked or at least when I was an apartment manager they were. The management is not going ot take a chance on someone sleeping there or it getting torn up. I just think the model apartment would not work and someone would have seen her. I still think it is the car, maybe the trunk. Did her rear seat fold down for access to the trunk? I know some do.

well let me see either ricardo is lying or cindy is lying????????????????????? It seemed to me casey and ricardo didn't really end thing well.

This trunk theory is ridiculous, I think. On the night that R. woke up and Caylee was gone...why would Casey wake up a sleeping child only to drug her and put her in the trunk. It doesn't make sense.

As for the other times, Casey's friends live in apartments, I'm sure. There are people out all the time. Someone would notice if a child was getting in and out of a car trunk!

I'm sure Caylee just went home that one night and Cindy just forgot. Or maybe Casey didn't tell her and just got up early and went to meet Caylee in the morning and Cindy didn't even notice.

I agree. :)