Art Harris: Misty is claiming that Haleigh is alive.

Status
Not open for further replies.
hi everyone.. this is my first time posting.. although i've been reading here since the early caylee days.. when i read the letters from misty i was floored.. i really can't believe after all this time, she would come out and say that she believes haleigh is alive. i really question what is going thru her mind!!

and i agree with those who think misty only wrote the cover letter. the other letters weren't her at all

Welcome! Glad you decided to post.

Ok, seems it is a given someone helped Misty, but by doing so...who benefited in the new story (letters), in which Misty claimed to be an addict and Donna gave the pills to her? Not to be a poll but...just thoughts going through my mind:

1. Misty looking for a lesser sentence?
2. Did Donna somehow put things up...might make her look good...if Misty is an addict & she helped out a friend...unknowingly Misty would sell. (I know GMAB)
3. Cummings...could they be an influence? Her bio (can't use the word "mother") says Ron was the only one she was afraid of.
4. Misty is just is covering for Tommy?
5. Misty is just Evil?
6. Is there anyone else that would write letters for Misty (that she seemed to sign)?

If I wasn't already discussed with this case, I certainly am now!!!!!!!!! My hope is lost at this moment. Please add to what I have missed.

Did I dream this or didn't Teresa Neves in the last few months come out and say that she believes that Haleigh is alive? Maybe the two of them are trying the "Cindy Anthony" act.

Pretty magical how the spelling, punctuation and handwriting is perfect in the poem and letter and the cover letter is vintage Misty. Why oh Why. Someone wants Misty to preach that Haleigh is alive, that seems pretty obvious.

Merry Christmas to all!

We all know the Cummings Clan want it preached she is still alive...