My personal theory on the Alcala photos has changed **May be offensive to some**

norest4thewicked

True Crime Writer
Reaction score
Website
www.facebook.com
I have been a very passionate person about these photos and getting them out to the public. I have fought hard for my theories on these photos and have spent many a sleepless night pouring over them. But, I am beginning to have a different belief about them.

I am a female photographer and have very good visual skills. I have past experience in LE as well. So, all this basically means is that I look at things possibly different than some. I have known personally many MANY male photographers who used their cameras for reasons other than just to take wonderful photographs. I currently know some. They use their cameras as a way to see naked women or women in demeaning positions, for their own personal gratification. Honestly, ANYONE can purchase a camera and say that they are a photographer. I currently know OF a photographer (models have talked about him to me) who started out doing nudes, and then he said he had a "project" of taking photos of nude women while they were masturbating and climaxing. He got some takers on that and now I've heard that he sometimes "helps" the girls with this if they are unable to climax alone. All of this is in the name of "art"...right? What's next with this sleeze ball? What happens when this isn't satisfying his sickness anymore?

Alcala may have loved photography and his photos were okay when he had girls actually posing for him in a photo setting. But, his being a "photographer" was just an avenue that he took to rape and murder these women. You can tell in these photos that a lot of them are women who are naked. And, considering that there were almost 1000 photos and we saw only a little over 100 since they were unviewable due to content, we know that this was his ultimate goal.