MO - Lisa Irwin, 10 months, Kansas City, 4 Oct 2011 - #11

Status
Not open for further replies.
I'm not good at looking for this sort of thing, as I don't participate in it much myself, but has anyone detected much of an online presence for Mom? Did she participate in baby boards, social networks, stuff like that?

http://www.foxnews.com/on-air/justic...list_id=163706

In this interview, watching DB, she breaks down when she mentions the computer room window left open, which seems like genuine guilt and regret. She also breaks down when they find Lisa isn't in her crib. I don't know, it appears real to me. I guess what I'm saying, is that her emotional reactions seem to be appropriate for what they have said happened, thus lending their story credibility. I'm beginning to think that JB is just very stoic and is very uncomfortable displaying emotions, especially on national TV. JMO

The mother probably started crying at the mention of the window being left open because she probably feels guilty that without thinking she may have left her child in harms way by leaving that window open. That's a nature reaction.

I'm not good at looking for this sort of thing, as I don't participate in it much myself, but has anyone detected much of an online presence for Mom? Did she participate in baby boards, social networks, stuff like that?

I could start looking around. With her having 3 possible alias's (Netz, Bradley and Irwin)..it might take some time.

NOW we know why the grandparents have been so quiet.

He's not her ex.
Despite her claims of being "engaged", she's still married to her husband:

Source: Daily Mail.

Quote: "Kansas City parents Deborah Bradley and Jeremy Irwin have talked about their engagement and wedding plans in interviews since their baby disappeared in Missouri on Monday ... Bradley and her husband Sean Bradley separated four years ago, but never got divorced, they say.
The family of Mr Bradley, who is currently away serving in the Army..."​