Drew Peterson's Trial *FOURTH WEEK*

Status
Not open for further replies.

Kimster

Former Member
Reaction score
Website
www.ufo2001.com
Here we go with week starting Tuesday August 21st, 2012. May justice prevail for Kathleen Savio!

:praying:

kathleen+savio+reports.jpg

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/_dXhGBxK7-.../4eXEXsp9SsM/s1600/kathleen+savio+reports.jpg

Originally Posted by WindyCityGirl [ame="http://www.websleuths.com/forums/showthread.php?p=8283172#post8283172"]
viewpost.gif
[/ame]

It really was illuminating the extent to which this debacle was one oversight and failure after another.
Being a WS newbie, I really value how much I learn from all of you.
BornDem, thank you very much for sharing this....there should be a big investigation into the Will County police here as well as a review of policies and procedures overall.

:gthanks:

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------

First, WindyCityGirl a belated

:Welcome1:

to our little gang of crime watchers, solvers, and learners of how to catch'em!

:greetings:

You really jumped into one, didn't you!? But it appears that you may be from er, um, maybe Chicago?!!
icon10.gif
Local folks are so helpful, especially to those of us who "ain't from around here." So glad you're helping us with this. We all discover & learn together. Different thoughts, even if we don't all agree, make for good all-around crime solving and learning more every time we come on a forum here.

And you remarks to me are most appreciated. :blushing:

Hang with us, and think positive thoughts for justice for Kathleen.
icon14.gif

Good morning, everyone! Cannot wait to see what today brings in this trial.

Justice for Kathleen Savio!

The fourth week of Drew Peterson’s murder trial was expected to resume Tuesday with testimony from another doctor who will say she doesn’t believe Kathleen Savio’s 2004 drowning death was an accident.