2011.09.25 - Susan Powell/Kiirsi Hellewell & Ben Winslow + Diane Dimond!

Discussion in 'Websleuths Radio' started by Tricia, Sep 24, 2011.

  1. Tricia

    Tricia Owner Websleuths.com Staff Member Administrator

    Messages:
    23,511
    Likes Received:
    300
    Trophy Points:
    83
    TOMORROW NIGHT WEBSLEUTHS RADIO WILL START AN HOUR EARLIER THAN OUR USUAL TIME. TOMORROW NIGHT ONLY WEBSLEUTHS RADIO STARTS AT 7 PM EASTERN​
    .


    Salt Lake City Fox Reporter Ben Winslow is going to be on the show to discuss the Susan Powell case and the only time he can come on is at 7 PM Eastern. For those of you doing the math that's 6 PM Central, 5 PM Mountain, and 4 PM Pacific.

    We'll return to our regular time of 8 PM Eastern next week.

    Along with Ben Winslow we'll have Susan Powell's best friend Kiirsi Hellewell and later in the show Diane Diamond to discuss Casey Anthony.

    We will try and take callers so keep this number handy.

    7.6.0.-825-0933

    Listen right here!
     
  2. Loading...


  3. krkrjx

    krkrjx Well-Known Member

    Messages:
    6,973
    Likes Received:
    414
    Trophy Points:
    83
    I thought this show was excellent! Thank you!!
     
  4. DEPUTYDAWG

    DEPUTYDAWG Active Member

    Messages:
    10,843
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    36
    Sounds like it was interesting. I'm usually just cruising by so I can't really listen, was just hoping someone had a typed recap. Can someone summarize maybe the 3 key points or ?

    I'd love to know what the locals and friends have to say. This case is just so sad. I hope they find her soon, for her parents.
     
  5. ynotdivein

    ynotdivein Retired WS Staff

    Messages:
    11,424
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Link to discussion of last night's show:

    [ame="http://www.websleuths.com/forums/showthread.php?t=149901"]http://www.websleuths.com/forums/showthread.php?t=149901[/ame]
     
  6. DEPUTYDAWG

    DEPUTYDAWG Active Member

    Messages:
    10,843
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    36

Share This Page

  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice