ú

AZ - Fiery Plane Crash Critically Injures Pilot - Phoenix - Tuesday, 11 June 2019

Discussion in 'Up to the Minute' started by Richrd, Jun 11, 2019 at 9:26 PM.

  1. Richrd

    Richrd Five Year Member

    Messages:
    6,526
    Likes Received:
    2,274
    Trophy Points:
    113
    .

    Phoenix, Arizona -
    Pilot Critical after Fiery Small Plane Crash -
    N576CM -
    Tuesday, 11 June 2019 -

    1)) CBS TV-5:

    Small plane crashes in north Phoenix neighborhood, pilot injured
    (Includes Aerial Video)
    One Onboard ::: A Single Engine Mooney M20T

    2A)) Flight Aware Track Log:
    Flight Track Log ✈ N576CM ✈ 11-Jun-2019 ✈ KSDL - KDVT ✈ FlightAware
    &
    2B)) Flight Aware :: 14 Minute Flight Graph
    N576CM Live Flight Tracking and History (M20T owned by AIRAWAY LLC) ✈ 11-Jun-2019 ✈ KSDL - KDVT ✈ FlightAware

    3)) Google™ Supplements & Updates:
    Plane Crash - N576CM - Google Search

    4)) Latitude - Longitude Coordinates:
    North 33.68° ::: West -112.13°
    1451 Hrs. Mountain Standard Time = 5:51 P.M. Eastern Daylight Time
    1451 Hrs. Mountain Standard Time = 4:51 P.M. Central Daylight Time
    1451 Hrs. Mountain Standard Time = 3:51 P.M. Mountain Daylight Time
    1451 Hrs. Mountain Standard Time = 2:51 P.M. Pacific Daylight Time
    Note: Most of Arizona does NOT observe Daylight Saving Time

    FAA = Federal Aviation Administration
    KSDL = Originating Airport at Scottsdale, AZ
    Latitude = Angular Degrees North of the Equator
    Longitude = Angular Degrees West of the Greenwich, England Observatory
    MST = Mountain Standard Time
    NTSB = National Transportation Safety Board

    Stock Photo of a Possibly-Similar Plane:

    [​IMG]
    (Stock)
    [Contribution # 6521
    Thread # 450578]

    .
     
    Last edited: Jun 11, 2019 at 10:21 PM
    Jim_M, Lato, borndem and 1 other person like this.

Share This Page



  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice