Bosma Murder Trial - Weekend Discussion #4

Discussion in 'Timothy Bosma' started by sillybilly, Feb 5, 2016.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. sillybilly

sillybilly WS Administrator Staff Member Administrator Moderator

2. Loading...

3. sillybilly

:rose: Remembering Tim Bosma and waiting for Justice :rose:

[​IMG]
    National Post

By Molly Hayes

[​IMG]

TIM AND HIS DAUGHTER
    Photo courtesy of the Bosma family​

4. sillybilly

Attached Files:

5. Juballee

Juballee Former Member

If the contact to Dubien on the 9th was to ask him how to uninstall the security cameras, I wonder why DM didn't just ask him how to destroy or erase the hard drives?

6. CJPRINCESS

CJPRINCESS Well-Known Member

Him being the IT guy, this doesn't surprise me that he's connected to the MA domain. But I could be wrong...I'm not an IT expert, heck I'm lucky to do the basic functions on my phone lol

7. Abitcountry

Abitcountry New Member

I checked that out on www.johnhoward.on.ca in Visitors Handbook.
    It appears that unless there is a security risk, a visitor sits at a table with the detainee....no glass no phone.

8. RandomName479

RandomName479 Verified Pharmacist

Where did you see this? I was under the impression court was Mon-Thurs (except for the family day week) and wasn't sitting during Spring Break.....

9. RandomName479

RandomName479 Verified Pharmacist

I will admit to knowing NOTHING about visiting someone in jail.....but how do you know they use the phone/plexiglass instead of visitor tables? <modsnip>

10. Ontario Mom

Ontario Mom Because I'm the Mom, that's why.

No, it didn't really surprise me either but what does? Is that there doesn't appear to be any snapshot of this site until May 12, 2013, according to wayback machine https://web.archive.org/web/20130601000000*/http://millardair.com

11. MsSherlock

MsSherlock Well-Known Member