NY Sex Offender Registry

Discussion in 'New York' started by imamaze, Aug 24, 2011.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. imamaze

    imamaze Former Member

    Likes Received:
    Trophy Points:
    Sex Offender Registry

    DCJS is the state agency responsible for maintaining New York's Sex Offender Registry, which provides New Yorkers information about sex offenders living in their communities.
    There are three levels of sex offenders – Level 1 (low risk), Level 2 (medium risk) and Level 3 (high risk).
    By law, only Level 2 and Level 3 sex offenders are listed on this site.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page

  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice