Pastor that visited Casey speaks out.

Discussion in 'Caylee Anthony 2 years old' started by WillenFan21, Dec 17, 2008.

1. WillenFan21

WillenFan21 Well-Known Member

http://www.wesh.com/news/18296926/detail.html

(SNIPPED)

Stutzman was asked if he talked about the recent finding.

"We didn't go into that a whole lot. That's not my role. That's Jose Baez's role," Stutzman said. "This whole thing is unwinding a little bit at a time. I know, as a pastor, I'm going to be there to help them no matter what."

Stutzman said Casey Anthony remains hopeful despite the murder charge and word on Tuesday that investigators found even more bones at the crime scene.

2. Loading...

3. BeanE

BeanE Inactive

"We didn't go into that a whole lot"!!??!!

Sooooo... didn't want to talk about Caylee, taken off pscyh watch. I guess that grab bag she got from the commissary just cheered her right up and got her out of her grieving for her murdered daughter.

I know she's a sociopath, but the absence of feeling is just so hard to take.

4. sweetmop

sweetmop New Member

And also from the above linked article----
    "The Rev. Shane Stutzman has been meeting with Casey Anthony since she was first arrested in July to provide support and prayer."

It would seem (to me) that in order to 'help' Casey, Rev. Stutzman should impress upon her that the truth is the only way! All of these people that enter this farce, and then go along with Casey's game of lies are not helping anyone. I pray that this minister can somehow, in some way, get through to Casey. For this minister to play along with the lies is an abomination. Caylee deserves the truth to be told.

5. BlOnDe_GuRrL

BlOnDe_GuRrL New Member

i would LOVE to know exactly WHAT is "unwinding"

you could confess to a pastor and by some law of god he isn't allowed, or supposed to turn you in??? is that still true?

6. mysteriew

mysteriew A diamond in process